New Twitter!

Follow me @TaviSeaswirls!

I decided to make a Twitter because I wanted to meet my blog friends, like Marigold, Echo, Daylily, Rachel, Clover, and Patchwork – so I will try to post my location (server and meadow) on Twitter.  Also, when I get a badge or Rainsparkle brings me an exciting gift, or hear exciting news, or any little thing that I can’t make into a blog post – I will post that on Twitter. If I meet a famous fairy or pixie pal, I will post their servers and meadows as well.

Love,

Tavi

2 thoughts on “New Twitter!

    • I have amazing friends! I got the shoes and headband by myself, but my friends Wildwish and Carrie Mistysong gifted me the top and bottom! I sent them cards to say thanks 🙂
      I would love for you to make a Twitter! It would be so awesome, because it’s really easy to tweet little updates and we could meet up easily!
      Love,
      Tavi

Leave a comment